The Cattle Business Weekly
P.O. Box 700
Philip, S.D. 57567
605-859-2022
605-859-2753 (fax) 

For billing statements and questions please email:
billing@cattlebusinessweekly.com

For subscriptions please email:
cbw@cattlebusinessweekly.com

Sales

For advertising information please email:

ads@cattlebusinessweekly.com

To contact one of our sales reps directly regarding advertising or ring service for your production sale please visit with:

Donnie Leddy, Stockholm, SD (605) 695-0113 dleddy@cattlebusinessweekly.com

Jim Scheel, Alpena, SD (605) 545-1521 jscheel@cattlebusinessweekly.com

Kris Petersen, Bowbells, ND (701) 339-0305 kpetersen@cattlebusinessweekly.com

Beau Bendigo, Howes, SD (605) 515-3223 bbendigo@cattlebusinessweekly.com

Curtis Wetovick, Fullerton, NE (308) 550-1898 cwetovick@cattlebusinessweekly.com

Ryan Casteel, Sturgis, SD (605) 423-6000 rcasteel@cattlebusinessweekly.com

Tony Heins, New Salem, ND (701) 400-4435 theins@cattlebusinessweekly.com

Graphics

To contact our graphics department please email:
graphics@cattlebusinessweekly.com

Mechanical Requirements

Page Size 9.875” wide x 15.75”

Column Width 1.513”

2 Col. Ad Width. 3.185”

3 Col. Ad Width 4.858”

4 Col. Ad Width 6.530” 

5 Col. Ad Width. 8.202”

6 Col. Ad Width 9.875”

Photos: Glossy prints are preferred. Resolution: 300 dpi is required on all electronic photos. Photos should be saved in JPEG or TIFF formats.

Deadline for ads is 4 p.m. Friday.

Editorial

For Letters to the Editor, press releases and story ideas please email:
editorial@cattlebusinessweekly.com

Deadline for submissions is 4 p.m. Friday.